Best Place to Find Low Prices - Discontinued Gear

Sunday, August 22, 2010

2010 CILA Summer League Champs

Here's a look at the 2010 Lightning Wear team*
Pictured: Dylan Griess, Patrick Shelton, Shawn Harrington, Alec Sundermann, Sam Arends, Hunter Levis, Colin Mundus, Cole Griess, Cam Bostwick, and Tanner McDougal.

*Well, the guys that were there to win the championship on Thursday night anyway. FYI, their reversibles are a conglomerate of all three league sponsors. Originally there were only going to be three teams. Then a whole team's worth of players came out of the woodwork and Team Lightning Wear was cobbled together and named for our league's supplier. Amazingly this afterthought team finished the season undefeated as the league's first champion.

Tribe 7